Go to main content of the website
Book now

''Nice place to stay ''

Chalets du parc is a nice place to stay! My friend and i loved the stay in the chalet. Everything was clean and well organized. It was quit too, which we found very good as we came from the city and longed for a quiet place to stay. Also the Forillon Parc is nearby so we didn't have to drive that much. (source : our guestbook)

Yu Baoying, Cottage 14, October 2020

'' Lovely holiday''

Thank you so much for a lovely holiday (Source: Our guestbook)

Allan Herron, Cottage 31, August 2020

'' Fabulous time ''

We had a fabulous time here. Peaceful in a stunning area.  We were up pre down every day & saw beautiful sites, nature & fall colors.  The walking was amazing too.  Despectly sad to leave.  We will be back! (Source: Our guestbook)

Noton Dorset UK, Cottage H, October 2019

''Perfect location ''

We had a fabulous week; the location is perfect for Forillon National Park, as well, as touring the Gaspe Peninsula.  Great to destress and connect with nature.  (source : our guestbook)

William Parker,  July 11, 2018

''Wonderful & Restful ''

We had a wonderful & restful vacation at Les Chalets du Parc.  What a beautiful part of the country! (source : our guestbook)

Ed Linden Toli Toronto, Cottage 04, July 2019

'' Lovely and perfect ''

The chalet was so lovely and perfect for for my boyfriend and I's holiday.  I would 100% recommend your hotel to friends and family.  Thank you for sharing your beautiful land with us! (Source: Our guestbook)

McInnis, Cottage 3, September 2018

'' Close to Park ''

Loved the place, close tp park walks and beach, fantastic view; comfy beds  (source : our guestbook)

Marc Epprecht, Cottage 21, September 2018

'' Confortable and clean ''

Confortable, clean, close to National Park.  I would return again in the futur.  (source : our guestbook)

Pamela Jardine, September 2017

'' Happy 100% ''

Great experience for my family and I. Beautiful view and close to everything. See you later on another date, 100% happy  (source : our guestbook)  

Sylviano Rosaria ch A, June 2020 

'' Beautiful location ''

Beautiful location.  The view from our cottage was extraordinary and the beach across the road was the highlight for our children who enjoyed it lain on shine.  Thank you. (source : our guestbook)

Sonya Matthews, August 2017

'' Would recommend ''

Would definitely recommend to anyone planning to come to Gaspé! (Source: Our guestbook)

Kamali Saad Noor, Cottage 24, August 2018

'' Gorgeous location ''

Gorgeous location.  Loved Forillon National Park.  We loved our stay.  Thank you.  (source : our guestbook).  

Jen Samuel, August 2017

'' Wonderful place ''

Thank you so much for this lovely and wonderful place with lots of activities and a nice view on the ocean !! Best Regards. (source : our guestbook)

Marie, September 2017

'' Great lodging ''

The chalets make the Forillon National Park experience much better - A great Park to be seen with a great lodging to stay at.  (source : our guestbook)

Ruth, October 2017

'' Quaint ''

Quaint, clean, peaceful, view, everything you need is available, well kept and chalet well equipped.  Close to Park.  Friendly staff !! (source : our guestbook) 

Liliane Newson, July 2017