Go to main content of the website
Book now

''Wonderful & Restful ''

We had a wonderful & restful vacation at Les Chalets du Parc.  What a beautiful part of the country! (source : our guestbook)

Ed Linden Toli Toronto, Cottage 04, July 2019

'' Fabulous time ''

We had a fabulous time here. Peaceful in a stunning area.  We were up pre down every day & saw beautiful sites, nature & fall colors.  The walking was amazing too.  Despectly sad to leave.  We will be back! (Source: Our guestbook)

Noton Dorset UK, Cottage H, October 2019

''Perfect location ''

We had a fabulous week; the location is perfect for Forillon National Park, as well, as touring the Gaspe Peninsula.  Great to destress and connect with nature.  (source : our guestbook)

William Parker,  July 11, 2018

'' Close to Park ''

Loved the place, close tp park walks and beach, fantastic view; comfy beds  (source : our guestbook)

Marc Epprecht, Cottage 21, September 2018

'' Lovely and perfect ''

The chalet was so lovely and perfect for for my boyfriend and I's holiday.  I would 100% recommend your hotel to friends and family.  Thank you for sharing your beautiful land with us! (Source: Our guestbook)

McInnis, Cottage 3, September 2018

'' Would recommend ''

Would definitely recommend to anyone planning to come to Gaspé! (Source: Our guestbook)

Kamali Saad Noor, Cottage 24, August 2018

'' Confortable and clean ''

Confortable, clean, close to National Park.  I would return again in the futur.  (source : our guestbook)

Pamela Jardine, September 2017

'' Lovely place ''

Lovely place and a great location to see this area of the Gaspé.  Many thanks  (source : our guestbook)  

Patterson, September 2017 

'' Beautiful location ''

Beautiful location.  The view from our cottage was extraordinary and the beach across the road was the highlight for our children who enjoyed it lain on shine.  Thank you. (source : our guestbook)

Sonya Matthews, August 2017

'' Wonderful place ''

Thank you so much for this lovely and wonderful place with lots of activities and a nice view on the ocean !! Best Regards. (source : our guestbook)

Marie, September 2017

'' Quaint ''

Quaint, clean, peaceful, view, everything you need is available, well kept and chalet well equipped.  Close to Park.  Friendly staff !! (source : our guestbook) 

Liliane Newson, July 2017

'' Great lodging ''

The chalets make the Forillon National Park experience much better - A great Park to be seen with a great lodging to stay at.  (source : our guestbook)

Ruth, October 2017

'' Gorgeous location ''

Gorgeous location.  Loved Forillon National Park.  We loved our stay.  Thank you.  (source : our guestbook).  

Jen Samuel, August 2017