Go to main content of the website
1 866 892 5873Book now
816a2f96faadbaa2843487252f7cf03b.

FIND OUT WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

''Very friendly, welcoming and helpful ''

We really enjoyed our stay and appreciate the suggestions of what Gaspé had to offer. It's very clean, he staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful , thank you (source : our guestbook)

Jeff Lawrence, Cottage 4, August 2022

"Very good value, well stocked kitchen"

Our family really enjoyed our stay at your property. All together we rented two cottages and appreciated being able to move chairs around camp fire at night. The setting is fabulous, just a short distance to the beach and the young ones had great fun playing on the trampoline. The cottages were well taken care of, well equipped, and highly recommanded  (Source: Our guestbook)

Sylvia Sanjoy and family, Cottage 15 & 16, August 2022

''LOVELY AREA ''

So wonderful to be in a confortable lodging so close to natural beauty, Thank you Chalet du parc (source : our guestbook)

Sharon Dodd, Cottage 23, sept 2022

'THE SETTING WAS SENSATIONAL''

I love this place! The staff was friendly and polite, the setting was sensational, the welcome package was clear, consise and informative (Source: Our guestbook)

Marie-Ann Kratz, Cottage 19, Sept 2022

''A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE AND SPEND HOLIDAYS IN GASPÉ ''

Best view one can get in the morning! Chalet was equipped with all the basic and household utilities required for a shorter stay. Overall we had a very great experience and enjoyed our stay at te chalet and definitely like to stay again for our next stay.

Thank you Chalet du parc (source : our guestbook)

Ashish Dave, Cottage 26, October 2022

'THE CHALET IS WONDERFUL, THE LOCATION IS GREAT''

The view is magnificent, the location is great, the chalet is wonderful, we really enjoyed our stay here, thank you (Source: Our guestbook)

Ben & Patty , Cottage 17, Sept 2022

''NICE PLACE TO STAY ''

Chalets du parc is a nice place to stay! My friend and i loved the stay in the chalet. Everything was clean and well organized. It was quit too, which we found very good as we came from the city and longed for a quiet place to stay. Also the Forillon Parc is nearby so we didn't have to drive that much. (source : our guestbook)

Yu Baoying, Cottage 14, October 2020

''VERY CLEAN''

We have been on a one week vacation, staying at a multiple AIRBNB'S , this has been our stand out favorite. Charming, affordable, great location and very friendly staff. We're already making plans to bring back other family members.

Best (Source: Our guestbook)

Chris and Misayo, Cottage 02, Sept 2021

''THE VIEW IS TERRIFIC''

We really enjoyed our stay at les Chalets du Parc. The view is terrific, the cabin is confortable and comes with everything you need! Also the location couldn't be better... If we return to Gaspé we would stay here and will definitely recommend to friend's.

Thank you (source : our guestbook)

Shelagh Kinch, Cottage 24, Sept 2021

'' AMAZING! WOULD RETURN FOR A LONGER STAY''

Amazing, would return for a longer stay! We appreciated the excellent customer service including haw easy it was to pick up our keys, lobster pot after reception was closed (Source: Our guestbook)

Cottage 6, sept 2020

''THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING STAY''

 The cabin was so confortable and cosy. Great views and access to the beach, we would definitely come back! (source : our guestbook)

Fiona Percy, Cottage 12, October 2021

'' LOVELY HOLIDAY''

Thank you so much for a lovely holiday (Source: Our guestbook)

Allan Herron, Cottage 31, August 2020

''HAPPY 100%''

Great experience for my family and I. Beautiful view and close to everything. See you later on another date, 100% happy  (source : our guestbook)  

Sylviano Rosaria ch A, June 2020 

''LOTS TO SEE AND DO''

Great time we had in your region of Gaspé! Beautiful scenery and interesting places to see. Beautiful beaches and mountains...Lots to see and do! Thanks  (Source: Our guestbook)

Tim, Terri and Mathieu from Montreal, Cottage 30, August 2020

''PERFECT LOCATION''

We had a fabulous week; the location is perfect for Forillon National Park, as well, as touring the Gaspe Peninsula.  Great to destress and connect with nature.  (source : our guestbook)

William Parker,  July 11, 2018

''CLOSE TO PARK''

Loved the place, close tp park walks and beach, fantastic view; comfy beds  (source : our guestbook)

Marc Epprecht, Cottage 21, September 2018

 

'' FABULOUS TIME ''

We had a fabulous time here. Peaceful in a stunning area.  We were up pre down every day & saw beautiful sites, nature & fall colors.  The walking was amazing too.  Despectly sad to leave.  We will be back! (Source: Our guestbook) 

Charlotte Larrivée, Chalet 11, Juillet 2020

'' WONDERFUL PLACE ''

Thank you so much for this lovely and wonderful place with lots of activities and a nice view on the ocean !! Best Regards. (source : our guestbook)

 

Marie, September 2017

 

''LOVELY AND PERFECT''

The chalet was so lovely and perfect for for my boyfriend and I's holiday.  I would 100% recommend your hotel to friends and family.  Thank you for sharing your beautiful land with us! (Source: Our guestbook)

McInnis, Cottage 3, September 2018

 

''CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN''

Confortable, clean, close to National Park.  I would return again in the futur.  (source : our guestbook)

 

Pamela Jardine, September 2017

 

'' BEAUTIFUL LOCATION ''

Beautiful location.  The view from our cottage was extraordinary and the beach across the road was the highlight for our children who enjoyed it lain on shine.  Thank you. (source : our guestbook)

Sonya Matthews, August 2017

'' WOULD RECOMMEND ''

Would definitely recommend to anyone planning to come to Gaspé! (Source: Our guestbook)

Kamali Saad Noor, Cottage 24, August 2018

'' GORGEOUS LOCATION ''

Gorgeous location.  Loved Forillon National Park.  We loved our stay.  Thank you.  (source : our guestbook).  

Jen Samuel, August 2017

'' GREAT LODGING ''

The chalets make the Forillon National Park experience much better - A great Park to be seen with a great lodging to stay at.  (source : our guestbook)

Ruth, October 2017

''Quaint''

 

Quaint, clean, peaceful, view, everything you need is available, well kept and chalet well equipped.  Close to Park.  Friendly staff !! (source : our guestbook) 

 

Liliane Newson, July 2017